Testing the writing for the diary

I have got to the very daunting stage of actually writing in the diary, that I spent hours ageing. I know I can’t just go straight in and write it, and I am glad I didn’t because of fitting it in etc.

Here are my test pieces:

This was a very tiresome and tedious process, as I knew that once I had finished a mock version, I would then have to go on to writing the real copy.

Below are the experiments I made of a signature, I also asked other people to have a go, so it wasn’t recognisable to the writing in the diary. The list on the right hand side is what I went for in the end, because the person writing it could consistently get it the same.

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

