Jukebox Monkey photos

I have seriously underestimated the time it takes to edit a large stock of photos. It is very tricky creating work for someone else because there are certain styles that I don’t particularly like, but for the theme of the band they would go really well, but I had to meet a middle ground because I didn’t want to give the guys photos that I am not happy with but I also didn’t want to restrict my self when editing.

The photos that I will send to the band will have my watermark on.

(I have had to start screen capturing my images once uploaded in a grid format and then re uploading the smaller files because I am rapidly running out of space).

At the end of their performance the lead singer gave out his thankyou’s, to the event manager, the other bands, the designers, producers etc and to “Paul and Laura for taking lots of photos.” – It was really nice to be recognised and appreciated in this way.

Leave a Reply

