Logo Designs:

When it comes to making a logo it needs to be memorable and unique, it also needs to fit with your design scheme across your website. These are just a few ideas for a logo, as I intend to design my website before choosing this.

These are ones you can purchase online, when it comes to it, I will make my own but it is useful seeing the variety of deigns that I can be inspired from. The problem with these is that the design can be used for anything, there’s nothing relating it to photography (apart from the name).

Below I have designed my own logo, by drawing it on my tablet, I do like this, but I think it is a bit much for a logo, there’s too much going on.

I have always enjoyed drawing and designing things, and it comes in useful from time to time. I want something unique and simple.

Leave a Reply

