It’s Finally Arrived!

When I returned from my driving lesson, early Wednesday morning I was greeted with a big cardboard box. Inside was layers and layers of packaging and bubblewrap and underneath it all was my book. I was over excited and ripped it open, there was a sheet of paper on the cover of the book saying WARNING… I read further and found out that I had to wait a further 24 to 48 hours until looking inside my book. (This was because the book bind is glued the same morning as it is delivered and only reaches full strength after 48 hours).
Screen Shot 2017-03-25 at 14.05.24
I was extremely pleased with the final book, sending my work away and putting it into someone else’s hands was unsettling but the final product is proof that I read, understood and carried out all the appropriate guides, instructions and measurements.

Shown beside is a flatlay I created for instagram, it was just a bit of fun, but I love how it looks.


Leave a comment